With his eighth studio album ‘Reptile Routine’, acclaimed Danish down-tempo composer, musician, producer and DJ, Christian Rønn (akaGanga) delivers a masterful late-night opus laced with contemplative lyrics, rich melodies, and his signature ethnic-flavored organic electronic rhythms with sinuous cinematic grooves.


Easily his most vocal oriented and mainstream offering to date, the sumptuous 12-track set features stellar collaborations with Vanesssa Daou, Ingrid Chavez (Black Eskimo/David Sylvian/Prince), David McAlmont, Katharina Stenbeck, Sophie Tusnelda, Annemarie Zymakoff, Devon Dunaway, Ben GhaziandGanga,himself, and includes the singles ”Summerheat”, “Come Alive”, “Non Toxic”, “Late Into The Night” and “Earthquakes”.